​All reviews for S.W.A.T. 24-7 Pest Control that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
August 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

5* service. We found a big wasps nest in our loft and they answered our enquiry within 20 minutes on a Sunday, came out today as requested and because we were not as far out as they originally thought ...

August 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called out today to get rid of a wasps nest in my loft, expected a wait but arrived the same day. Brilliant service and lovely man. Excellent price and service can’t recommend enough.

August 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

5 star service. I would definitely recommend. I rang in the afternoon as found wasps nest in my roof, he came the same day to get rid of it. Very friendly and professional.

August 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very quick, helpful and professional service. I would highly recommend to anyone needing pest control.

July 24, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I discovered a wasps nest one afternoon last week, called Spencer who came that evening. He sorted the problem out there and then; the next day... no wasps! He was friendly and the cost very reasonabl ...

July 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really good service. Fast response and very professional services. Quick and affordable. Highly recommend. Xxx

July 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came within the hour and sorted our bee problem, very impressed with the service

July 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called today came removed super fast super job spencer thanks from a very happy customer

July 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and very reliable Always gets the job done no matter what time you call SWAT Used them a few times wouldn’t use anybody else

July 06, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Called today as I found a bee nest. Came the same day, and saved the bees. Fantastic service and very affordable too. Very quick at dealing with the issue. Very happy.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us